Members

Chair / Owner Director

Jono Brough

 

email: jono.brough@elseapark.co.uk

 

Jono joined the board in March 2012, and was appointed as Chairman in April 2015

Vice Chair / Owner Director

Michael Marren

 

email: michael.marren@elseapark.co.uk

 

Michael joined the board in November 2016

School Representative

Peter Bellamy

 

email: peter.bellamy@elseapark.co.uk

 

Peter joined the board in September 2020

Dan Browne

 

Dan joined The Board in 2008,  originally representing the lead developer.  He was invited to remain on the board when he left them due to his extensive knowledge of Elsea Park and its history.

Landowner's Representative 

Adam Cooke

 

Adam joined the board in 2010

Bourne Town Council Appointed Director

Paul Fellows

 

email: paul.fellows@elseapark.co.uk

 

Paul joined the board in May 2013

Resident Director

Peggy Kent

 

email: peggy.kent@elseapark.co.uk

 

Peggy joined the board in February 2017

 

Owner Director

Emma Shorrock

 

email: emma.shorrock@elseapark.co.uk

 

Emma joined the board in October 2020

Owner Director

Mark Underwood

 

email: mark.underwood@elseapark.co.uk

 

Mark joined the board in September 2018

SKDC Appointed Director

Robert Reid

 

email: robert.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk

 

Robert joined the board in August 2016

Christmas &
New Year Closure

 

All Trust Staff will be taking
Annual Leave and the business closed over the period 

 

Thursday 24th December 2020

to

Sunday 3rd January 2021

(inclusive) 

 

Unless there is a change in the current government guidelines advocating working from home wherever possible, the Trust Office will be subject to minimum manning and will remain closed to visitors unless by prior appointment when staff return to work in the new year. 

 

Please, whenever possible,
contact us by email using the appropriate address on our main contact page
HERE

 

Normal Business Hours

Mon to Thu: 08:30am - 5:00pm
Friday            08:30am - 2:00pm

///bounty.cropping.trusts

Print Print | Sitemap
© Elsea Park Community Trust