///bounty.cropping.trusts

 

NEWS
UPDATE
28th October 2019

 

Draft Minutes of the Annual General Meeting

held last week are now available in the Members Area of the website 

 

 More info HERE

 

 

TRUST OFFICE HOURS

 

Mon: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Tue:   8:00am – 5:00pm

Wed: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Thu:   8:00am – 6:00pm

Fri:     8:00am – 2:00pm

Members

Chair / Owner Director

Jono Brough

email: jono.brough@elseapark.co.uk

 

Jono joined the board in March 2012, and was appointed as Chairman in April 2015

Developer's (Kier Living) Representative 

Dan Browne

 

Dan is the Land Director at Kier Living.

Landowner's Representative 

Adam Cooke

 

 

Elsea Park School Representative 

Debbie Keeffe

email: debbie.keeffe@elseapark.co.uk

 

Debbie is a member of the Board of Governors of the primary school on Elsea Park and acts as the interface between the two organisations.
Debbie was appointed to the board in April 2019

 

 

Bourne Town Council Appointed Director

Paul Fellows

email: paul.fellows@elseapark.co.uk

 

Paul joined the board in May 2013

Resident Director

Peggy Kent

email: peggy.kent@elseapark.co.uk

 

Peggy joined the board in February 2017

 

Vice Chair / Owner Director

Michael Marren

email: michael.marren@elseapark.co.uk

 

Michael joined the board in November 2016

Owner Director

Mark Underwood

email: mark.underwood@elseapark.co.uk

 

Mark joined the board in September 2018

SKDC Appointed Director

Robert Reid

email:  r.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk

 

Robert was appointed to the board in August 2016

Print Print | Sitemap
© Elsea Park Community Trust