Free First Aid Training

 

Help to save a life!

Free accredited (Level 2) course offering
Basic Life Support & Using a Defibrillator 

 

Next course

23rd March 2019

 

Details HERE 

 

 

TRUST OFFICE HOURS

 

Mon: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Tue:   8:00am – 5:00pm

Wed: 8:00am – 6:00pm

Thu:   8:00am – 5:00pm

Fri:     8:00am – 2:00pm

Members

Chair / Owner Director

Jono Brough

email: jono.brough@elseapark.co.uk

 

Jono joined the board in March 2012, and was appointed as Chairman in April 2015

Developer's (Kier Living) Representative 

Dan Browne

 

Dan is the Land Director at Kier Living.

Landowner's Representative 

Adam Cooke

 

 

Elsea Park School Representative 

This position is currently vacant

 

The school's  representative is a member of the Board of Governors of Bourne Elsea Park Church of England Primary Acadamy and acts as their interface with The Trust

 

 

Bourne Town Council Appointed Director

Paul Fellows

email: paul.fellows@elseapark.co.uk

 

Paul joined the board in May 2013

Resident Director

Peggy Kent

email: peggy.kent@elseapark.co.uk

 

Peggy joined the board in February 2017

 

Vice Chair / Owner Director

Michael Marren

email: michael.marren@elseapark.co.uk

 

Michael joined the board in November 2016

Owner Director

Mark Underwood

email: mark.underwood@elseapark.co.uk

 

Mark joined the board in September 2018

SKDC Appointed Director

Robert Reid

email:  r.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk

 

Robert was appointed to the board in August 2016

Print Print | Sitemap
© Elsea Park Community Trust