Mon: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Tue:   8:00am – 5:00pm

Wed: 8:00am – 6:00pm

Thu:   8:00am – 5:00pm

Fri:     8:00am – 2:00pm



Elsea Park Meadows Footbridge CLOSED


The footbridge from Raymond Mays Way onto the conservation area has had to be fenced off for safety reasons.


The permissive footpath is closed until further notice and will reopen once the bridge has been repaired.



Free First Aid Training


Help to save a life!

Free accredited (Level 2) course offering
Basic Life Support & Using a Defibrillator 


10th November 2018


Details HERE 


Chair / Owner Director

Jono Brough



Jono joined the board in March 2012, and was appointed as Chairman in April 2015

Developer's (Kier Living) Representative 

Dan Browne


Dan is the Land Director at Kier Living.

Landowner's Representative 

Adam Cooke



Elsea Park School Representative 

Joanne Derrick



Joanne represents The Board of Governors of Elsea Park School and joined the  board in September 2016


Bourne Town Council Appointed Director

Paul Fellows



Paul joined the board in May 2013

Owner Director

James Fordham



James joined the board in July 2016

Resident Director

Peggy Kent



Peggy joined the board in February 2017


Vice Chair / Owner Director

Michael Marren



Michael joined the board in November 2016

Owner Director

Mark Underwood



Mark joined the board in September 2018

SKDC Appointed Director

Robert Reid



Robert was appointed to the board in August 2016

Print Print | Sitemap
© Elsea Park Community Trust