COVID-19 Emergency Relief
please click HERE

Payment Break Option
please click HERE

To pay the Yearly Payment due on
1 April 2020
by Direct Debit, please click HERE

During the COVID-19 Emergency Restrictions, all office staff are working from home

Please, whenever possible,
contact us by email using the appropriate address on our main contact page
HERE

 

(we can only divert the phone to one location)

OFFICE HOURS

 

Mon: 8:30am – 5:00pm

Tue:   8:30am – 5:00pm

Wed: 8:30am – 5:00pm

Thu:   8:30am – 5:00pm

Fri:     8:30am – 2:00pm

///bounty.cropping.trusts

Members

Chair / Owner Director

Jono Brough

email: jono.brough@elseapark.co.uk

 

Jono joined the board in March 2012, and was appointed as Chairman in April 2015

Kier Living Representative 

Dan Browne

Landowner's Representative 

Adam Cooke

 

 

Elsea Park School Representative 

Debbie Keeffe

email: debbie.keeffe@elseapark.co.uk

 

Debbie is a member of the Board of Governors of the primary school on Elsea Park and acts as the interface between the two organisations.
Debbie was appointed to the board in April 2019

 

 

Bourne Town Council Appointed Director

Paul Fellows

email: paul.fellows@elseapark.co.uk

 

Paul joined the board in May 2013

Resident Director

Peggy Kent

email: peggy.kent@elseapark.co.uk

 

Peggy joined the board in February 2017

 

Vice Chair / Owner Director

Michael Marren

email: michael.marren@elseapark.co.uk

 

Michael joined the board in November 2016

Owner Director

Mark Underwood

email: mark.underwood@elseapark.co.uk

 

Mark joined the board in September 2018

SKDC Appointed Director

Robert Reid

email:  r.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk

 

Robert was appointed to the board in August 2016

Print Print | Sitemap
© Elsea Park Community Trust